Staff Directory

Administration:
Blake Bradley
Principal
bbradley@eldorado.k12.il.us

Secretaries:
Dolly Smith
Secretary
dsmith@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Gretchen Clark
Secretary
gclark@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Nurse:
Lori Woolcott
School Nurse
lwoolcott@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Classroom Teachers:
Karen Dunaway
PreK Teacher
kdunaway@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Leslie Goff
PreK Teacher
lgoff@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Kathy Hale
PreK Teacher
khale@eldorado.ker.il.us
ext.

Grace Tison
EC Teacher
gtison@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Sara Compton
Kindergarten Teacher
scompton@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Angela Hathaway
Kindergarten Teacher
ahathaway@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Jacquie Langley
Kindergarten Teacher
jlangley@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Maloree Tippett
Kindergarten Teacher
mtippett@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Lindsay Abell
1st Grade Teacher
labell@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Blair Henson
1st Grade Teacher
bhenson@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Toni Herrmann
1st Grade Teacher
therrmann@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Kristi Lindsey
1st Grade Teacher
klindsey@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Laura Bradley
2nd Grade Teacher 
lbradley@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Andrea Goebel
2nd Grade Teacher
agoebel@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Lora Mathews
2nd Grade Teacher
lmathews@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Lisa Rhine
2nd Grade Teacher
lrhine@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Sally Dubble
3rd Grade Teacher
sdubble@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Diane Henson
3rd Grade Teacher
dhenson@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Sheri Mosby
3rd Grade Teacher
smosby@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Katie Oglesby
3rd Grade Teacher
koglesby@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Taylor Barr
4th Grade Teacher
tbarr@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

John Fry
4th Grade Teacher
jfry@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Kim Huelsmann
4th Grade Teacher
khuelsmann@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Sara Lands
4th Grade Teacher
slands@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Courtney Ashby
5th Grade Teacher
cashby@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Debbie Benson
5th Grade Teacher
dbenson@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Angela Doerge
5th Grade Teacher
adoerge@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Kelli Morris
5th Grade Teacher
kmorris@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Special Dept. Teachers:
Marsha Collins
Special Ed. Teacher
mcollins@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Gina Griffin
Special Ed. Teacher
ggriffin@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Kim Huey
Special Ed. Teacher
khuey@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Elaine Jerrels
Speech Teacher
ejerrels@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Kathryn Kennedy
Music Teacher
kkennedy@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Leigh Lane
PE Teacher
llane@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Caleb Long
Band Teacher
clong@eldorado.k12.il.us

Valera Oglesby
Title I Reading Teacher
voglesby@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Kelly Schimp
Special Ed. Teacher
kschimp@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Dicy Siebert
Title I Reading Teacher
dsiebert@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Aides:
Melanie Baugher
Aide
mbaugher@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Gail Christian
Aide
gchristian@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Lisa Clayton
Aide
lclayton@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Lisa Craig
Aide
lcraig@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Debbie Densch
Aide
ddensch@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Connie Dishman
Nurse Aide
cdishman@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Rochelle Griffin
Aide
rgriffin@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Alice Griswold
Aide
agriswold@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Theresa Hopkins
Aide
thopkins@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Debbie King
Aide
dking@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Sally Kittinger
Aide
skittinger@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Julie Metten
Aide
jmetten@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Zarah Ordonez
Aide
zordonez@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Nancy Pemberton
Aide
npemberton@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Angela Price
Aide
aprice@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Ashley Rash
Aide
arash@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Pat Varble
Aide
pvarble@eldorado.k12.il.us
ext.

Cooks:
Anna Bean

Debbie McRoy

Rita Orr

Penny Talkington

Darlene Tate

Custodians:

Marty Baker

Randy Creamer

Steve Fullerton