Staff Directory

Administration:
Blake Bradley
Principal
bbradley@eld4.org

Sheila Foster
Asst. Principal
sfoster@eld4.org

Secretaries:
Dolly Smith
Secretary
dsmith@eld4.org
ext.

Nancy Boulds
Secretary
nboulds@eld4.org
ext.

Nurse:
Lori Woolcott
School Nurse
lwoolcott@eld4.org
ext.

Classroom Teachers:
Samantha Cummins
PreK Teacher
scummins@eld4.org
ext.
 
Lauren Moses
PreK Teacher
lmoses@eld4.org

Karen Dunaway
PreK Teacher
kdunaway@eld4.org
ext.

Leslie Goff
PreK Teacher
lgoff@eld4.org
ext.

Kathy Hale
PreK Teacher
khale@eld4.org
ext.

Grace Tison
EC Teacher
gtison@eld4.org
ext.

Sara Compton
Kindergarten Teacher
scompton@eld4.org
ext.

Jacquie Langley
Kindergarten Teacher
jlangley@eld4.org
ext.

Maloree Tippett
Kindergarten Teacher
mtippett@eld4.org
ext.

Ashley Volkert
Kindergarten Teacher
avolkert@eld4.org

Lindsay Abell
1st Grade Teacher
labell@eld4.org
ext.

Blair Henson
1st Grade Teacher
bhenson@eld4.org
ext.

Toni Herrmann
1st Grade Teacher
therrmann@eld4.org
ext.

Kristi Lindsey
1st Grade Teacher
klindsey@eld4.org
ext.

Laura Bradley
2nd Grade Teacher 
lbradley@eld4.org
ext.

Andrea Goebel
2nd Grade Teacher
agoebel@eld4.org
ext.

Lora Mathews
2nd Grade Teacher
lmathews@eld4.org
ext.

Lisa Rhine
2nd Grade Teacher
lrhine@eld4.org
ext.

Angela Hathaway
3rd Grade Teacher
ahathaway@eld4.org
ext.

Sheri Mosby
3rd Grade Teacher
smosby@eld4.org
ext.

Katie Oglesby
3rd Grade Teacher
koglesby@eld4.org
ext.

Sheree Townsend
3rd Grade Teacher
stownsend@eld4.org
ext.

Taylor Barr
4th Grade Teacher
tbarr@eld4.org
ext.

Jake Bartok
4th Grade Teacher
jbartok@eld4.org

John Fry
4th Grade Teacher
jfry@eld4.org
ext.

Kim Huelsmann
4th Grade Teacher
khuelsmann@eld4.org
ext.

Sara Lands
4th Grade Teacher
slands@eld4.org
ext.

Courtney Ashby
5th Grade Teacher
cashby@eld4.org
ext

Megan Weir
5th Grade Teacher
mweir@eld4.org
ext.

Angela Doerge
5th Grade Teacher
adoerge@eld4.org
ext.

Kelli Morris
5th Grade Teacher
kmorris@eld4.org
ext.

Special Department Teachers:

Marsha Collins
Special Ed. Teacher
mcollins@eld4.org
ext.

Gina Griffin
Special Ed. Teacher
ggriffin@eld4.org
ext.

Brandi Gunning
Special Ed. Teacher
bgunning@eld4.org
ext.

Kim Huey
Special Ed. Teacher
khuey@eld4.org
ext.

Kathryn Kennedy
Music Teacher
kkennedy@eld4.org
ext.

Leigh Lane
PE Teacher
llane@eld4.org
ext.

Valera Oglesby
Title I Reading Teacher
voglesby@eld4.org
ext.

Kelly Schimp
Special Ed. Teacher
kschimp@eld4.org
ext.

Dicy Siebert
Title I Reading Teacher
dsiebert@eld4.org
ext.

Aides: 
Cindy Bergman
Aide
cbergman@eld4.org
ext.

Kaela Bradley
PreK Parent Coordinator
kbradley@eld4.org
ext.

Danielle Brown
Kindergarten Aide
dbrown@eld4.org

Raegan Campbell
Aide
rcampbell@eld4.org

Gail Christian
Aide
gchristian@eld4.org
ext.

Lisa Clayton
Aide
lclayton@eld4.org
ext.

Lisa Craig
Aide
lcraig@eld4.org
ext.

Erin Creamer
Aide
ecreamer@eld4.org
ext.

Lynsey Cusic
Aide
lcusic@eld4.org
ext.

Debbie Densch
Aide
ddensch@eld4.org
ext.

Misti DeVillez
Aide
mdevillez@eld4.org
ext.

Connie Dishman
Nurse Aide
cdishman@eld4.org
ext.

Debbie King
Aide
dking@eld4.org
ext.

Sally Kittinger
Aide
skittinger@eld4.org
ext.

Julie Metten
Aide
jmetten@eld4.org
ext.

Zarah Ordonez
Aide
zordonez@eld4.org
ext.

Nancy Pemberton
Aide
npemberton@eld4.org
ext.

Angela Price
Aide
aprice@eld4.or
ext.

Ben Rogers
Aide
brogers@eld4.org
ext.

Pat Varble
Aide
pvarble@eld4.org
ext.

Blair Whetstone
Aide
bwhetstone@eld4.org
ext.

Cooks:
Anna Bean

Helen Miller

Rita Orr

Penny Talkington

Shelly Sivels

Custodians:


Randy Creamer

Les Cantrell

Jaimie Harner